English Language Greek Language French Language German Language

Diplomats' Holidays

Un hébergement de qualité et des installations à Horto - Pélion

Situé dans une magnifique et tranquille partie du village côtier de Horto, le complexe DH offre un superbe choix d’appartements confortables pour votre séjour dans le Pélion. Construit juste en face des eaux cristallines du golfe Pagasitic , le DH offre un emplacement unique.

Diplomats Holidays

Construit dans le style traditionnel du Pélion, nos chambres et appartements distribués en amphithéâtre se fondent parfaitement dans le paysage vert et luxuriant alentour, offrant une vue spectaculaire. A quelques pas de sa propre plage, des moments relaxants sous le soleil et dans la mer feront partie de vos plaisirs quotidiens.

Nos « facilities » spacieux sont reliés par des sentiers pavés entre des jardins fleuris et des oliviers centenaires.

Nos studios et appartements entièrement équipés offrent tout le confort moderne indispensable de même que qu’une large et apaisante vue sur la mer et la célèbre et « inspirante » nature du Pélion.

Avec la charmante plage ombragée à quelques pas, vous serez tenté de passer la plus grande partie de vos loisirs sous le soleil grec et dans les eaux calmes et chaudes du golfe Pagasitic. Là vous aurez aussi l’occasion de jouir des sports d’eau et d’autres activités telles que la location d’un bateau ou de la pèche.

La piscine est parfaitement située proche du bord de la mer. Là vous pourrez profiter de moments relaxants sur des chaises longues et sous des parasols autour de la piscine, et profiter de la paix et de la tranquillité qui nous entourent.

Pour des clients plus actifs, ils sont plus que sur notre court de tennis privé. Par ailleurs, vous êtes libres de vous joindre aux séances de yoga ou de pilates, de profiter de la riche nature de la montagne du Pélion à dos de cheval, ou de trouver de nouveaux endroits par les sentiers qui courent dans le Pélion du sud.

Nous avons aussi un bar-restaurant où vous pouvez prendre votre petit déjeuner, des boissons fraîches, des cafés et gouter de délicieux plats de la cuisine grecque locale, des salades et des pâtisseries maison, tout en vous relaxant et en jouissant d’une vue magnifique sur la mer.

Internet et wifi sont gratuits dans les parties communes du complexe.

DH offre un parking privé sécurisé pour votre voiture pour que les hôtes qui viennent ici en voiture soient assurés que leur voiture est en sécurité. Si vous avez des questions ou souhaitez avoir d’autres informations n’hésitez pas à nous contacter directement.

Diplomats Holidays 1 - Pelion Greece Diplomats Holidays 2 - Pelion Greece Diplomats Holidays 3 - Pelion Greece

Diplomats Holidays 4 - Pelion Greece Diplomats Holidays 5 - Pelion Greece Diplomats Holidays 6 - Pelion Greece

LE COMPLEXE D'HÔTEL

Appartements et Studios
Diplomats Holidays 1

Lisez à propos de notre grande sélection de confortables appartements et studios, ainsi que les commodités de notre hôtel.

Galerie De Photos
Diplomats Holidays 2

Jetez un coup d'œil à notre galerie de photos qui contient une vaste sélection d'images de nos chambres et installations.

Comment trouver notre hôtel
Diplomats Holidays 3

Notre complexe hôtelier est situé dans la ville côtière de Horto. Trouvez les instructions sur comment vous pouvez vous rendre chez nous.


Page d'accueil | Diplomats' Holidays Hôtel | Appartements et Studios | Horto - PélionGalerie De Photos | Comment Nous Trouver | Contact


Diplomats' Holidays

Horto - Pélion Grèce
Tel: ( + 30 ) 24230 65497 / 65697
Tel: ( + 30 ) 210 6921 115

Ministry of Tourism Authorized License
0726K032A0178801

English Language Greek Language French Language German Language

Diplomats' Holidays

Quality Accommodation and Facilities in Horto - Pelion

Located in a very beautiful and quiet part of the coastal village of Horto, the "Diplomats' Holidays" complex offers a wonderful selection of comfortable apartments to enjoy during your stay in Pelion. Situated right in front of the crystal blue waters of the Pagasitic Gulf, Diplomats’ Holidays provides a perfect setting for a unique holiday experience.

Diplomats Holidays Accommodation - Pelion Greece

Built in the style of the traditional Pelion architecture, our amphitheatrically positioned apartments and rooms blend in perfectly with the green and luscious scenery that thrives all around, offering a spectacular view. Just a few steps away from its own beach, relaxing moments under the sun and into the blue sea will be part of your daily pleasures.

Our spacious facilities are scattered by cobble stone paths with century-old olive trees and flower gardens. Our fully equipped studios and apartments offer all the essential and modern comforts as well as a wide-open, undisturbed view of the sea and the famous, inspirational nature of Pelion.

With the charming tree-shaded beach a few steps away, you’ll be tempted to spend most of your leisure time under the Greek sun and into the calm and warm waters of the Pagasitic Gulf. There you will also have the opportunity to enjoy water sports and other activities such as renting a boat or fishing.

The swimming pool is perfectly located close to the seashore. There you can experience relaxing moments on the sun beds and under the sun umbrellas found around the pool, and enjoy the pure peace and tranquility that surround us.

For more active guests, our own tennis court is available and you are more than welcomed to enjoy a game of tennis. Alternatively, you are free to join yoga or pilates sessions, get in touch with the rich nature of the Pelion mountain while ridding a horse or find your way to new places through path walks, which run through the South Pelion area.

We also operate a bar / restaurant, where you can enjoy your breakfast, cool drinks, coffees and taste delicious dishes from the local Greek cuisine, salads and homemade sweets, while relaxing and enjoying a magnificent sea view.

Free Wi-fi internet access is provided in public areas within the Diplomats’ Holidays complex. "Diplomats’ Holidays" offers a private parking area for the safe parking of your car, so those of our guests who are driving here can be rest assured that their vehicles will be safely parked.

We operate on a very friendly basis, and our polite and helpful staff will do their best to make your holidays as stress-free and enjoyable as possible. If you have any questions, or would like any further information about our accommodation and facilities at "Diplomats' Holidays" in Horto, please feel free to contact us directly.

Diplomats Holidays 1 - Pelion Greece Diplomats Holidays 2 - Pelion Greece Diplomats Holidays 3 - Pelion Greece

Diplomats Holidays 4 - Pelion Greece Diplomats Holidays 5 - Pelion Greece Diplomats Holidays 6 - Pelion Greece

The Hotel Complex

Apartments & Studios
Diplomats Holidays 1

Read about our great selection of comfortable apartments and studios, as well as the guest facilities at our hotel.

The Photo Gallery
Diplomats Holidays 2

Take a look at our photo gallery which contains a great selection of images of our rooms and facilities.

How to Find Us
Diplomats Holidays 3

Our hotel complex is located in the coastal town of Horto. Find instructions about how you can reach us.


Home Page | Diplomats Hotel Complex | Apartments - Studios | Horto - Pelion Photo Gallery  | How to Find Us | Enquiry Form


Diplomats' Holidays

Horto - Pelion - Greece
Tel: ( + 30 ) 24230 65497 / 65697
Tel: ( + 30 ) 210 6921 115

Ministry of Tourism Authorized License
0726K032A0178801