English Language Greek Language French Language German Language

HOTEL WOHNUNGEN & STUDIOS

Diplomats' Holidays - Horto Pilion Griechenland

"Diplomats' Holidays" bietet alle Arten von Unterkünften, darunter eine Auswahl an komfortablen und voll ausgestatteten Studios und Apartments, auf der majestätischen Halbinsel Pilion gelegen - nur wenige Minuten entfernt vom traditionellen Küstenort Horto.

Diplomats Holidays - Pelion Greece

Alle unsere Appartements und Studios in Horto sind einzigartig eindeutig eingerichtet ohne standardisiert zu wirken und bieten unseren Gästen eine Auswahl an komfortablen und traditionellen Unterkünften. Die Zimmer sind vollständig ausgestattet und eingerichtet und bieten alle moderne Annehmlichkeiten und Einrichtungen in einer familienorientierten und freundlichen Atmosphäre.

Jedes unserer Apartments und Studios ist im Hinblick auf die Gestaltung und die Dekoration einzigartig und hat seinen eigenen authentischen Charakter. Sie verfügen alle über ihren eigenen Balkon oder eine Terrasse mit herrlichem Meerblick.

Alle Studios sind klimatisiert und sie haben entweder 2 Einzelbetten oder ein Doppelbett. In einigen von ihnen befindet sich ein zusätzliches Schlafsofa und bietet Unterkunft für 2 - 3 Personen. Sie bieten auch eine gut ausgestattete Küchenzeile mit einem kleinen Herd und Kühlschrank, Tisch mit Stühlen, Dusche, WC, TV, kostenfreies WLAN und Direktwahltelefon-Verbindung. Haartrockner und Steckdosen für Elektrorasierer sind bequem in jedem Badezimmer platziert.

Die Apartments sind natürlich größer als die Studios und bieten zwei getrennte, voll möblierte, klimatisierte Zimmer. Sie bestehen aus einem großen Schlafzimmer, einem großen Wohnzimmer mit zwei zusätzlichen Schlafsofas und sind geeignet für 2 - 5 Personen. Die Apartments bieten auch eine gut ausgestattete Küchenzeile mit Herd/Ofen und Kühlschrank, Tisch mit Stühlen, Direktwahltelefon, TV, Dusche und WC. Ein Haartrockner und eine Steckdose für Elektrorasierer stehen im Bad zur Verfügung.

Egal, ob Sie mit Ihrem Partner, Freunden oder Familie reisen, wir sind zuversichtlich, dass unsere Auswahl an Unterkünften für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns in Horto mehr als geeignet sein wird.

Diplomats Holidays 1 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 2 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 3 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 4 - Pelion
Diplomats Holidays 5 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 6 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 7 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 8 - Pelion


Startseite | Diplomats' Holidays Hotel | Appartments - Studios | Horto - Pilion Fotogalerie | Wie Sie uns finden | Kontaktieren Sie uns


Diplomats' Holidays

Horto - Pilion Griechenland
Tel: ( + 30 ) 24230 65497 / 65697
Tel: ( + 30 ) 210 6921 115

Ministry of Tourism Authorized License
0726K032A0178801

English Language Greek Language French Language German Language

Hotel Apartments & Studios

Diplomats' Holidays - Horto Pelion Greece

Diplomats' Holidays" offers all types of accommodation, including a selection of comfortable and fully equipped studios and apartments, located at the majestic Pelion peninsula – just a few minutes away of the traditional coastal resort of Horto.

Diplomats Holidays - Pelion Greece

All of our apartments and studios in Horto are uniquely decorated without being standardized, providing our guests with a selection of comfortable and traditional accommodation. The rooms are fully equipped and furnished, offering all the contemporary comforts and facilities within a family-orientated and friendly atmosphere.

Each of our apartments and studios, with regard to the arrangement and the decoration, is unique and has its’ own authentic character. They all have their own private balcony or terrace with wonderful sea views.

All studios are air-conditioned and they have either 2 single beds, or one double bed. An extra sofa bed is available in some of them, offering accommodation to 2 - 3 guests. They also provide a well-equipped kitchenette with a small cooker and a fridge, a table with chairs, shower, WC, TV, Free Wi-Fi and direct dial telephone connection. Hair-dryers and sockets for electric shavers are conveniently placed in each bathroom.

Larger than studios, the apartments offer two separate, fully furnished, air-conditioned rooms. They consist of a large bedroom, a large living room with two extra sofa beds and are capable of accommodating 2 – 5 people. The apartments also provide a well-equipped kitchenette with a cooker / oven and a fridge, a table with chairs, direct dial telephone connection, TV, shower and WC. A hair-dryer and a socket for electric shaver are available in the bathroom.

Whether you are traveling with your partner, friends or family, we are confident that our selection of accommodation will be more than suitable for your stay with us in Horto.

Diplomats Holidays 1 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 2 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 3 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 4 - Pelion
Diplomats Holidays 5 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 6 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 7 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 8 - Pelion


Home Page | Diplomats Hotel Complex | Apartments - Studios | Horto - Pelion Photo Gallery  | How to Find Us | Enquiry Form


Diplomats' Holidays

Horto - Pelion - Greece
Tel: ( + 30 ) 24230 65497 / 65697
Tel: ( + 30 ) 210 6921 115

Ministry of Tourism Authorized License
0726K032A0178801