English Language Greek Language French Language German Language

APPARTEMENTS & STUDIOS DE L’HÔTEL

Diplomats' Holidays - Horto Pélion Grèce

Le Diplomats' Holidays offre tous les types de logement, y compris une sélection de chambres et d'appartements studios confortables et parfaitement équipées, situé dans la péninsule du Pelion - à quelques minutes seulement de la station balnéaire de Horto.

Diplomats Holidays - Pelion Greece

Tous nos appartements et studios à Horto sont décorés de manière unique sans être normalisés, afin de fournir à nos clients une sélection d'hébergements confortables et traditionnels. Les chambres sont entièrement équipées et meublées, offrant tout le confort et les équipements modernes d’une atmosphère familiale et amicale.

Chacun de nos appartements et studios, en ce qui concerne l'agencement et la décoration, est unique et a son propre caractère authentique. Ils ont tous leur propre balcon privé ou terrasse avec une merveilleuse vue sur la mer.

Tous les studios sont climatisés et ont soit 2 lits simples ou un lit double. Un canapé-lit supplémentaire est disponible dans certains d'entre eux, proposant un logement pour 2 - 3 personnes. Ils fournissent également une cuisine bien équipée avec une petite cuisinière et un réfrigérateur, une table avec chaises, ainsi que douche, WC, TV, Wi-Fi gratuit et ligne téléphonique. Des séchoirs à cheveux et des prises pour les rasoirs électriques sont commodément placé dans chaque salle de bains.

Plus grands que les studios, les appartements offrent deux chambres climatisées entièrement meublées. Elles se composent d'une grande chambre à coucher, d’un grand salon avec deux canapés lits supplémentaires et sont capables d'accueillir 2 à 5 personnes. Les appartements offrent également une cuisine bien équipée avec une cuisinière/four et un réfrigérateur, une table avec chaises, une ligne de téléphone, TV, douche et WC. Un sèche-cheveux et une prise pour rasoir électrique sont disponibles dans la salle de bains.

Si vous voyagez avec votre partenaire, vos amis ou votre famille, nous sommes confiants que notre choix d'hébergement sera plus que convenable pour votre séjour avec nous à Horto.

Diplomats Holidays 1 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 2 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 3 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 4 - Pelion
Diplomats Holidays 5 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 6 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 7 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 8 - Pelion


Page d'accueil | Diplomats' Holidays Hôtel | Appartements et Studios | Horto - PélionGalerie De Photos | Comment Nous Trouver | Contact


Diplomats' Holidays

Horto - Pélion Grèce
Tel: ( + 30 ) 24230 65497 / 65697
Tel: ( + 30 ) 210 6921 115

Ministry of Tourism Authorized License
0726K032A0178801

English Language Greek Language French Language German Language

Hotel Apartments & Studios

Diplomats' Holidays - Horto Pelion Greece

Diplomats' Holidays" offers all types of accommodation, including a selection of comfortable and fully equipped studios and apartments, located at the majestic Pelion peninsula – just a few minutes away of the traditional coastal resort of Horto.

Diplomats Holidays - Pelion Greece

All of our apartments and studios in Horto are uniquely decorated without being standardized, providing our guests with a selection of comfortable and traditional accommodation. The rooms are fully equipped and furnished, offering all the contemporary comforts and facilities within a family-orientated and friendly atmosphere.

Each of our apartments and studios, with regard to the arrangement and the decoration, is unique and has its’ own authentic character. They all have their own private balcony or terrace with wonderful sea views.

All studios are air-conditioned and they have either 2 single beds, or one double bed. An extra sofa bed is available in some of them, offering accommodation to 2 - 3 guests. They also provide a well-equipped kitchenette with a small cooker and a fridge, a table with chairs, shower, WC, TV, Free Wi-Fi and direct dial telephone connection. Hair-dryers and sockets for electric shavers are conveniently placed in each bathroom.

Larger than studios, the apartments offer two separate, fully furnished, air-conditioned rooms. They consist of a large bedroom, a large living room with two extra sofa beds and are capable of accommodating 2 – 5 people. The apartments also provide a well-equipped kitchenette with a cooker / oven and a fridge, a table with chairs, direct dial telephone connection, TV, shower and WC. A hair-dryer and a socket for electric shaver are available in the bathroom.

Whether you are traveling with your partner, friends or family, we are confident that our selection of accommodation will be more than suitable for your stay with us in Horto.

Diplomats Holidays 1 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 2 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 3 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 4 - Pelion
Diplomats Holidays 5 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 6 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 7 - Pelion Diplomats Holidays 8 - Pelion


Home Page | Diplomats Hotel Complex | Apartments - Studios | Horto - Pelion Photo Gallery  | How to Find Us | Enquiry Form


Diplomats' Holidays

Horto - Pelion - Greece
Tel: ( + 30 ) 24230 65497 / 65697
Tel: ( + 30 ) 210 6921 115

Ministry of Tourism Authorized License
0726K032A0178801